Study System & Tuition

Academic Year

The college calendar usually begins in September and continues through May or June. The academic year is composed of two terms called “semesters”. Basically, the academic year is comprised of two semesters (Fall and Spring), and an optional summer semester.



The Semester tuition is calculates by multiplying the total credit hours in that semester with the credit hour fees (265 NIS), added to registration fees (300 NIS).